: THBEV Price
Analyst Coverage

CIMB

Cezzane See

+65 6210 8699

cezzane.see@cgs-cimb.com

CLSA

Xuan Tan

+65 6416 7874

Xuan.tan@clsa.com

Credit Suisse

Nicholas Teh

+65 6212 3026

nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com

DBS Vickers

Andy Sim

+65 6682 3718

andysim@dbs.com

J.P. Morgan

Kae Pornpunnarath

+66 2684 2679

kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie

Chalinee Congmuang

+66 2 694 7993

chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com

Merrill Lynch / Phatra Securities

Thitithep Nophaket

+66 2305 9198

thitithep@phatrasecurities.com

Morgan Stanley

Divya Gangahar Kothiyal

+65 6834 6438

divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com

Nomura

Thanatcha Jurukul

+662 287 6799

Thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com

OCBC

Eugene Chua

+65 6531 9678

eugene.chua@ocbc.com

Phillip Securities

Soh Lin Sin

+65 6212 1847

sohls@phillip.com.sg

RHB

Juliana Cai

+65 6232 3871

juliana.cai@rhbgroup.com

UBS

Permada Darmono

+65 6495 3137

permada.darmono@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian

Thai Wei Ying

+65 6590 6624

weiying@uobkayhian.com