: THBEV Price
Analyst Coverage

CIMB

Jonathan Seow

+65 6210 8671

jonathanwp.seow@cimb.com

CLSA

Chuanyao Lu

+65 6416 7883

chuanyao.lu@clsa.com

Credit Suisse

Nicholas Teh

+65 6212 3026

nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com

DBS Vickers

Andy Sim

+65 6682 3718

andysim@dbs.com

J.P. Morgan

Kae Pornpunnarath

+66 2684 2679

kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie

Fransisca Widjaja

+65 6601 0064

fransisca.widjaja@macquarie.com

Merrill Lynch / Phatra Securities

Thitithep Nophaket

+66 2305 9198

thitithep@phatrasecurities.com

Morgan Stanley

Divya Gangahar Kothiyal

+65 6834 6438

divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com

OCBC

Jodie Foo

+65 6531 9809

jodiefoo@ocbc.com

Eugene Chua

+65 6531 9678

eugene.chua@ocbc.com

Phillip Securities

Soh Lin Sin

+65 6212 1847

sohls@phillip.com.sg

RHB

Juliana Cai

+65 6232 3871

juliana.cai@rhbgroup.com

UBS

Youssef Abboud

+66 2613 5752

youssef.abboud@ubs.com

Shane Neetichow

+66 2613 5770

shane.neetichow@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian

Kingpai Koosakulnirund

+66 2659 8302

kingpai@uobkayhian.co.th

Andrew Chow

+65 6590 6633

andrewchow@uobkayhian.com