: THBEV Price
Analyst Coverage

CGS - CIMB

Cezzane SEE

+65 6210 8699

cezzane.see@cgs-cimb.com

CLSA

Tan Xuan

+65 6416 7874

xuan.tan@clsa.com

Credit Suisse

Nicholas Teh

+65 6212 3026

nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com

Daiwa

Royston Tan

+65 6228 6745

royston.tan@sg.daiwacm.com

DBS Vickers

Andy Sim

+65 6682 3718

andysim@dbs.com

Alfie YEO

+65 6682 3717

alfieyeo@dbs.com

Goldman Sachs

June Zhu

+65 6889 2466

june.zhu@gs.com

Manik Mahajan

+65 6889 2866

manik.mahajan@gs.com

HSBC

Nigel Kiernan

+65 6658 0809

nigel.kiernan@hsbc.com.sg

J.P. Morgan

Kae Pornpunnarath

+66 2684 2679

kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com

KGI

Marc Tan

+65 6202 1195

marc.tan@kgi.com

Macquarie

Chalinee Congmuang

+66 2694 7993

Chalinee.Congmuang@macquarie.com

Merrill Lynch / Phatra Securities

Thitithep Nophaket

+66 2305 9198

thitithep@phatrasecurities.com

Morgan Stanley

Divya Gangahar Kothiyal

+65 6834 6438

divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com

Nico Yosman

Nico.Yosman@morganstanley.com

Nomura

Thanatcha Jurukul

+66 2287 6799

deborahong@ocbc.com

OCBC

Deborah Ong

+65 6818 4807

deborahong@ocbc.com

Phillip

Phillip Research Team

+65 6212 1850

research@phillip.com.sg

RHB

Juliana Cai

+65 6232 3871

juliana.cai@rhbgroup.com

UBS

Permada Darmono

+65 6495 3137

permada.darmono@ubs.com

Natchutha Na Pattaloong

+662 613 5734

natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian

Lucas Teng

+65 6590 6624

lucasteng@uobkayhian.com

Andrew Chow

+65 6590 6633

andrewchow@uobkayhian.com