: THBEV Price
Analyst Coverage

CIMB Research Pte Ltd

Kenneth NG

+65 6210 8610

Kenneth.ng@cimb.com

Credit Suisse

Sanjay Mookim

+65 6212 3017

Sanjay.mookim@credit-suisse.com

DBS VICKERS SECURITIES

Andy Sim

+65 6398 7969

andysim@dbsvickers.com

KTZMICO

Raenoo Bhandasukdi

+66 2695 5836

Raenoob@ktzmico.com

Macquarie

Sam Chan

+65 6601 0835

Sam.chan@macquarie.com

Morgan Stanley

Divya Gangahar Kothiyal

+65 6834 6438

Divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com

Merrill Lynch / Phatra Securities

Thitithep Nophaket

+66 2305 9198

thitithep@phatrasecurities.com

OCBC

Yap Kim Leng

+65 6531 9809

yapkimleng@ocbc-reserch.com

Standard Chartered Bank

Nirgunan Tiruchelvam

+65 6307 1508

Nirgunan.Tiruchelvam@sc.com

UBS

Chirag Saglani

+65 6495 5963

Chirag.saglani@ubs.com