: THBEV Price
Analyst Coverage

CIMB Research Pte Ltd

Kenneth NG

+65 6210 8610

kenneth.ng@cimb.com

Credit Suisse

Sanjay Mookim

+65 6212 3017

sanjay.mookim@credit-suisse.com

DBS VICKERS SECURITIES

Andy Sim

+65 6398 7969

andysim@dbsvickers.com

Macquarie

Sam Chan

+65 6601 0835

sam.chan@macquarie.com

Justin Chiam

+65 6601 0560

justin.chiam@macquarie.com

Morgan Stanley

Divya Gangahar Kothiyal

+65 6834 6438

divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com

Merrill Lynch / Phatra Securities

Thitithep Nophaket

+66 2305 9198

thitithep@phatrasecurities.com

OCBC

Jodie Foo

+65 6531 9809

jodiefoo@ocbc-research.com

UBS

Youssef Abboud

+66 2613 5752

youssef.abboud@ubs.com