: THBEV Price
Analyst Contact

CGS - CIMB

Cezzane See

+65 6210 8699

cezzane.see@cgs-cimb.com

CLSA

Horng Han Low

+65 6416 7847

horng.han.low@clsa.com

Joseph Liew

+65 6416 7806

joseph.liew@clsa.com

Credit Suisse

Nicholas Teh

+65 6212 3026

nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com

Daiwa

Wenjun Chen

+65 6228 6746

wenjun.chen@sg.daiwacm.com

DBS Vickers

Alfie Yeo

+65 6682 3717

alfieyeo@dbs.com

Goldman Sachs

June Zhu

+65 6889 2466

june.zhu@gs.com

Jeremy Cheong

+65 6889 2866

jeremy.cheong@gs.com

HSBC

Selviana Aripin

+65 6658 0610

selviana.aripin@hsbc.com.sg

J.P. Morgan

Kae Pornpunnarath

+66 2684 2679

kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com

KGI

Joel Ng

+65 6202 1192

joel.ng@kgi.com

Kiatnakin Phatra

Thitithep Nophaket

+66 2305 9198

thitithep@phatrasecurities.com

KSEC

Minling Wang

+66 2696 0039

minling.w@kasikornsecurities.com

Macquarie

Chalinee Congmuang

+66 2694 7993

Chalinee.Congmuang@macquarie.com

Maybank Kim Eng

Kareen Chan

+65 6231 5926

kareenchan@maybank.com

Morgan Stanley

Divya Gangahar Kothiyal

+65 6834 6438

divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com

Nico Yosman

+65 6834 6731

Nico.Yosman@morganstanley.com

Nomura

Thanatcha Jurukul

+66 2081 2799

thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com

Rajesh Kumar

+91 22 3053 2910

rajesh.kumar@nomura.com

OCBC

Chu Peng

+65 6818 4806

chupeng@ocbc.com

Phillip

Paul Chew

+65 6212 1851

paulchewkl@phillip.com.sg

RHB

Soong Wei Siang

+603 9280 8865

soong.wei.siang@rhbgroup.com

UBS

Permada Darmono

+65 6495 3137

permada.darmono@ubs.com

Natchutha Na Pattaloong

+662 613 5734

natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com

Alex Manoonpol

+662 613 5770

alex.manoonpol@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian

Lucas Teng

+65 6590 6624

lucasteng@uobkayhian.com