: THBEV Price
Analyst Coverage

CIMB Research Pte Ltd

Jonathan Seow

+65 6210 8617

jonathanwp.seow@cimb.com

Credit Suisse

Nicholas Teh

+65 6212 3026

nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com

DBS VICKERS SECURITIES

Andy Sim

+65 6682 3718

andysim@dbs.com

Macquarie

Fransisca Widjaja

+65 6601 0064

fransisca.widjaja@macquarie.com

Conrad Werner

+65 6601 0182

conrad.werner@macquarie.com

Merrill Lynch / Phatra Securities

Thitithep Nophaket

+66 2305 9198

thitithep@phatrasecurities.com

Morgan Stanley

Divya Gangahar Kothiyal

+65 6834 6438

divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com

Marianne Chin

+65 6834 6731

marianne.chin@morganstanley.com

OCBC

Jodie Foo

+65 6531 9809

jodiefoo@ocbc.com

Eugene Chua

+65 6531 9678

eugene.chua@ocbc.com

UBS

Youssef Abboud

+66 2613 5752

youssef.abboud@ubs.com